Latest Products http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com Latest Products 16-06-21 en-us http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com Electrical Cables http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/electrical-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the renowned Electrical Cables Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Rajasthan. Our Electrical Cables are manufactured with the use of best quality raw materials to ensure higher conductivity. Electrical Control Cables http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/electrical-control-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of perfectly insulated Electrical Control Cables that are fabricated from quality components sourced from authentic vendors. Our expert professionals provide complete assurance of quality to the clients by duly testing our range of Control Cables. Multicore Flexible Cables http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/multicore-flexible-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve you with an ultimate variety of Multicore Flexible Cables that have met the desired expectations of the clients in terms of quality and performance. The Multicore Flexible Cables that we manufacture, export, and supply are known for perfect insulation. Owing to safe usage, our Multicore Flexible Cables are highly acclaimed by the clients. Electrical Distribution Boards http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/electrical-distribution-boards.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering our clients highly functional Electrical Distribution Boards. These Electrical Distribution Boards are made with the use of superior quality components and other raw materials to ensure high performance. AC Distribution Board http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/ac-distribution-board.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of AC Distribution Boards. The AC Distribution Boards that we offer are easy to operate. We manufacture our AC Distribution Boards with the use of best quality components that ensure high durability and performance. DC Distribution Board http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/dc-distribution-board.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us the high end DC Distribution Boards. Our DC Distribution Boards are made as per the international standards and are easy to operate. Our DC Distribution Boards have striking features that make them highly demanded in the market. Electrical Panels http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/electrical-panels.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of highly functional Electrical Panels. These Electrical Panels are the outcome of the hard work of our experienced technicians. These Electrical Panels are fitted with best quality components that make it easy to use the panel. MCC Panel http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/mcc-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our engineers have fabricated a premium variety of MCC Panel. Designed for perfection, our MCC Panel assures a reliable performance. Processed from quality components, the MCC Panel that we manufacture, export, and supply has a longer functional life. Our MCC Panel is offered at the most discounted rates of the Industry. LT Distribution Panel http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/lt-distribution-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated from quality components, the LT Distribution Panel that we manufacture, export, and supply has a long service life. Tested by professionals, our Electrical LT Distribution Panel is known for its reliable performance. Motor Starter Panel http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/motor-starter-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of faultlessly designed Motor Starter Panel. Fabricated from quality components that are procured from reliable vendors, our Motor Starter Panel has an extended life span. Electrical Boxes http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/electrical-boxes.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an array of Electrical Boxes. Our Electrical Boxes come as MCCB Box, Street Light Pole Junction Box and PV Array Junction Box. Our Electrical Boxes are fabricated with the use of cutting edge technology to make them user friendly. MCCB Box http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/mccb-box.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of MCCB Box. Known for its superior performance, our MCCB Box is widely acclaimed by the clients. Fabricated from quality components, our MCCB Box with Bus Bars is highly durable in nature. PV Array Junction Box http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/pv-array-junction-box.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering our clients with highly functional PV Array Junction Box. This PV Array Junction Box that we offer is fabricated with the use of latest technology and is suitable for different Solar Power applications. Street Light Pole Junction Box http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/street-light-pole-junction-box.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jagdamba Electricals is counted amongst reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Street Light Pole Junction Box. Double Door Feeder Pillar http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/double-door-feeder-pillar.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an efficient use of proven technology, we fabricate our Double Door Feeder Pillar from quality components. Owing to its longer functional life, our Double Door Feeder Pillar is extensively used to distribute the electrical power coming from the main panel. Changeover Switches http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/changeover-switches.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jagdamba Electricals is a prestigious name in the industry, praised for its superior quality Changeover Switches. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Changeover Switches. Our Changeover Switches are avalaible Upto 1000 A in steel enclosure duly powder coated with suitable busbars. We offer these switches at competitive market rates. Solar Panels http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/solar-panels.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures, exports, and supplies an ultimate variety of Solar Panels that is made from quality components. Tested by adept professionals, the Solar Panel that we offer is widely used to generate DC current which are used in different application. Krone Box Distribution Panel http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/krone-box-distribution-panel.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to premium quality Krone Box Distribution Panel, then Jagdamba Electricals is known as a one stop destination to obtain the same. We are one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of high performing Krone Box Distribution Panel. Meter Panel Board http://www.jagdambaelectricals.com/meter-panel-board.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Meter Panel Board from Rajasthan, India. Our experts utilize premium grade components in fabricating Meter Panel Board to avoid short circuit issues. It is well known for its high efficiency, reliability and durability.